NOW:53129:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
21°
H 28° L 18°
Partly Cloudy | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Free women's self-dense seminar in March 02:12 PM

» Oak Creek man who killed wife of 55 years sentenced to 8 years in prison 11:12 AM

» Franklin High Senior Mara Matovich to represent Wisconsin in U.S. Senate Youth Program 1/29

» Answers and winners of the Suburban Selfies contest revealed! 1/29

» Oak Creek's Meijer will open in August 1/29

» Drexel Town Square's Emerald Row apartments lauded for 'urban and pedestrian feel' 1/28

» Oak Creek High School may add boys volleyball, girls golf 1/28

» Greendale High School to host regional FBLA leadership conference 1/28

» Cudahy Sportsmen's Club to hire consultant for cleanup plan 1/27

» OCFSD school board member resigns 1/27

» Franklin police investigate home invasion of 83-year-old woman's Oakwood Road residence 1/27

» DNR orders cleanup of debris from shooting range on Lake Michigan 1/26

» Robert Sweetgall, the 'real Forrest Gump,' to lead two public sessions in Greendale 1/26

» With Mia Famiglia in Hales Corners closed, the chef prepares for a restaurant in downtown Waukesha 1/26

» Owners are reportedly closing Mia Famiglia in Hales Corners to a open new restaurant in Waukesha 1/23

» Chick-fil-A seeks Oak Creek's Drexel Town Square for new restaurant 1/22

» Azura Memory Care seeks to build 13th Wisconsin location in Oak Creek 1/20

» Alyson Dudek of Hales Corners will compete on "The Amazing Race" with boyfriend 1/20

» Forum evaluates six Greendale School Board candidates entering primary election 1/15

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Assisted living developers pursue Oak Creek neighborhood for facility 1/13

» With no buyer, YMCA to close South Shore facility in Cudahy Updated:  1/13

» Franklin horse farm sold to developer 1/13

» Man gets 5 years for hiding woman's nearly mummified corpse 1/12

» Matching grant awards $75,000 toward Hales Corners Park pavilion construction 1/9

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular